+33 (0)3 26 62 45 48 - Facebook Follow us on Facebook Instagram Follow us on Instagram
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc

The Tourism and Travel Mediation

MISSION

The Mediation of Tourism and Travel aims to promote the alternative solution of unresolved disputes between consumers and providers of travel services (tourism, transportation, accommodation, airport support …) or leisure (amusement parks , ticketing show or sports …), signatories of the Charter of the Mediation of Tourism and Travel.

Independent and impartial, the Mediator of Tourism and Travel, Mr. Jean-Pierre Teyssier, is responsible for bringing together the points of view to pave the way for an alternative solution and thus avoid resorting to a court.

WHO CAN APPLY ?

A consumer directly or through a duly mandated representative (consumer association, legal protection …)

NB: A group referral introduced by a consumer must be accompanied by a mandate / power of the other participants.

HOW TO APPLY ?

After entering the service (after-sales, after travel, etc.) and in the absence of a satisfactory response or in the absence of a response within 60 days, the customer can refer free of charge to the Tourism and Travel mediator, whose the contact details and modalities of sasine are available on its website: www.mtv.travel

Calendar
Booking online Best rate guaranteed
+33 (0)3 26 62 45 48

Le Cheval Blanc : hotel and restaurant on the shores of the Lac du Der

Le Cheval Blanc, hotel and restaurant 200 meters from the Lac du Der, goes with gastronomy, relaxation and holidays. Located in the village of Giffaumont-Champaubert, near the nautical base and the casino of the Lac du Der, the hotel restaurant welcomes you for lunch or dinner or for a stay in one of its rooms.

Hotel** Le Cheval Blanc

For a halt of one or several days on your way to your holidays or for a stopover as part of your professional activity, take some time to stop at the hotel Le Cheval Blanc to enjoy the comfortable rooms in the agreeable surroundings of the Lac du Der.

Book
Hôtel** Le Cheval Blanc

Restaurant Le Cheval Blanc

In the restaurant Le Cheval Blanc in the village of Giffaumont-Champaubert, the guests enjoy a traditional and family cuisine made by the chef and his team. They create dishes from fresh and seasonal products with a touch of boldness and imagination.

Book
Restaurant Le Cheval Blanc
Booking online Best rate guaranteed

21, rue du Lac
51290 Giffaumont Champaubert
See the plan

+33 (0)3 26 62 45 48 - Facebook Retrouvez-nous sur Facebook Instagram Retrouvez-nous sur Instagram
Réserver
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc
Le cheval Blanc

LA MÉDIATION TOURISME ET VOYAGE

MISSION

La Médiation du Tourisme et du Voyage a pour but de favoriser le règlement amiable des litiges non réglés entre les consommateurs et les fournisseurs de services de voyage (tourisme, transport, hébergement, prise en charge aéroportuaire…) ou de loisirs (parcs d’attraction, billetterie spectacle ou sportive…), signataires de la Charte de la Médiation du Tourisme et du Voyage.

Indépendant et impartial, le Médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage, Monsieur Jean-Pierre Teyssier, est chargé de rapprocher les points de vue pour ouvrir la voie à une solution amiable et éviter ainsi de recourir à un tribunal.

QUI PEUT SAISIR LE MÉDIATEUR ?

Le Médiateur Tourisme et Voyage peut être saisi par:

  • Un consommateur directement
  • Un représentant du consommateur dûment mandaté (association de consommateurs, protection juridique…)

NB : Une saisine groupée introduite par un consommateur, doit être accompagnée d’un mandat/pouvoir des autres participants.

COMMENT SAISIR LE MÉDIATEUR ?

Après avoir saisi le service (après-vente, après voyage...) et à défaut de réponse satisfaisante ou en l'absence de réponse dans un délai de 60 jours, le client peut saisir gratuitement le médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage, dont les coordonnées et modalités de sasine sont disponibles sur son site : www.mtv.travel

Le Cheval Blanc : hôtel et restaurant sur les bords du Lac du Der

Hôtel et restaurant à 200 m du Lac du Der, Le Cheval Blanc fait rimer gastronomie, détente et vacances. Situé dans la commune de Giffaumont-Champaubert, à proximité de la base nautique et du casino du Lac du Der, l’établissement vous accueille pour un repas midi et soir ou pour un séjour dans l’une de ses chambres.

Hôtel** Le Cheval Blanc

Pour une escale d’un ou plusieurs jours sur la route de vos vacances ou pour faire une étape dans le cadre de votre activité professionnelle, prenez le temps de vous arrêter dans l’hôtel «Le Cheval Blanc » pour profiter de ses chambres confortables dans le cadre agréable du Lac du Der…

Réserver
Hôtel** Le Cheval Blanc

Restaurant Le Cheval Blanc

Dans le restaurant «Le Cheval Blanc» dans la commune de Giffaumont-Champaubert, les convives profitent d’une cuisine traditionnelle et familiale…, élaborée par le chef et sa brigade. Des créations de plats à base de produits frais et de saison réalisés avec une pointe d’audace et d’imagination.

Réserver
Restaurant Le Cheval Blanc

 

HOTEL ESSENTIEL LOGIS   RESTAURANT SAVOUREUX LOGIS
21, rue du Lac
51290 Giffaumont Champaubert
Réservation en ligne Meilleur tarif garanti